UNION CHURCH STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION 

General Number    (630) 323.4303

Senior Minister
Reverend J. Michael Solberg
msolberg@uchinsdale.org    (630) 590.6695

Associate Minister
Reverend Robb Knuepfer
rknuepfer@uchinsdale.org    (630) 590.6690
Mobile ( 312) 927.8913
                                 
Associate Minister
Reverend Ali Kralovec-Kirchherr  
akk@uchinsdale.org    (630) 590.6693
Mobile (774) 270.4248

Director of Youth Ministries
Grant Glowiak
gglowiak@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6656

Director of Music and Worship
Stephen C Edwards
sedwards@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6659

Organist
Stephen Uhl
stephen_uhl@yahoo.com

Director of Christian Education & Administration Manager
Penny Johnson
pjohnson@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6691

Coordinator of Ministry with Families
Carissa Kapcar
ckapcar@uchinsdale.org

Bookkeeper
Ann Gleason
agleason@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6654

Administrative Specialist – Data and Communications
Melanie Burton
mburton@uchinsdale.org     (630)  590.6652

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Ed Wheeler
ewheeler@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6657

Handbell Director
Elizabeth Jung
For contact information: see Stephen C Edwards

Director of UCECP
Jennifer Keldahl
jkeldahl@uchinsdale.org    (630)  665.6696