UNION CHURCH STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION 

General Number    (630) 323.4303

Senior Minister
Reverend J. Michael Solberg    (630) 590.6695
msolberg@uchinsdale.org

Associate Minister
Reverend Robb Knuepfer    (630) 590.6690
Mobile ( 312) 927.8913
rknuepfer@uchinsdale.org

Director of Youth Ministries
Grant Glowiak    (630)  590.6656
gglowiak@uchinsdale.org

Director of Music and Worship
Stephen C Edwards
sedwards@uchinsdale.org    (630)  590.6659

Interim Director of Family Ministries
Victoria Wick
vwick@uchinsdale.org

Organist
Stephen Uhl
stephen_uhl@yahoo.com

Director of Christian Education & Administration Manager
Penny Johnson    (630)  590.6691
pjohnson@uchinsdale.org

Bookkeeper
Ann Gleason     (630)  590.6654
agleason@uchinsdale.org

Administrative Specialist – Data and Communications
Melanie Burton
mburton@uchinsdale.org     (630)  590.6652

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Ed Wheeler    (630)  590.6657
ewheeler@uchinsdale.org

Handbell Director
Elizabeth Jung
For contact information: see Stephen C Edwards

Director of UCECP
Jennifer Keldahl     (630)  665.6696
jkeldahl@uchinsdale.org